Lycée International des Pontonniers

Section : Allemande

(Gratuit)

Fr. Julia Schroda
Schroda.Julia@gmx.de
H. Jörg Ruthel, Président, APELEVIS
jruthel@free.fr

 

Section : Britannique

(Gratuit)

Ms Josiane Woods
josiane.woods@ac-strasbourg.fr
josiane.woods@neuf.fr
Mr Christopher Yob
chris.yobe@ac-strasbourg.fr
Ms Mariamne Eliopoulos
mariamne.eliopoulos@ac-strasbourg.fr
noel.purcell@ac-strasbourg.fr
H. Jörg Ruthel, Président, APELEVIS
jruthel@free.fr

 

Section : Espagnole

(Gratuit)

M. Pedro Angel Jimenez
pedritoange@gmail.com
seccion.estrasburgo@mecd.es
H. Jörg Ruthel, Président, APELEVIS
jruthel@free.fr

 

Section : Italienne

(Gratuit)

Mme. Mirella Menon
Mirella.Menon@wanadoo.fr
Mme. Elisa Baty
eli-ba@orange.fr
H. Jörg Ruthel, Président, APELEVIS
jlruthel@free.fr
jruthel@bbox.fr

 

Section : Polonaise

(Gratuit)

Mme. Barbara Geber
Mme. Bronislawa Ramotowska
Ramotowskir@aol.com
H. Jörg Ruthel, Président, APELEVIS
jruthel@free.fr
jruthel@bbox.fr

 

Section : Russe

(Gratuit)

Mme. Raïssa Smirnov
raissa.smirnov@ac-strasbourg.fr
M. Eugène Smirnov
eugene.smirnov@ac-strasbourg
H. Jörg Ruthel, Président, APELEVIS
jruthel@free.fr

  • Académie: Strasbourg
  • Niveau: Lycée
  • contact France: Mme Martine Quelen, Proviseure
    martine.quelen@ac-strasbourg.fr
    lycee.international@ac-strasbourg.fr
    Mme. Audrey Keller, Proviseure Adjoint
    Audrey.Keller@ac-strasbourg.fr
  • OIB: oui
  • Sections: Allemande,, Britanique,, Espagnole,, Italienne,, Polonaise,, Russe,
  • Prix: gratuit
  • internat: non
Contact details

1, rue des Pontonniers Strasbourg CedexFrance,67 081 Show Phone Number