Lycée Jean-Pierre Vernant

Section : Allemande

Fr. Ingrid Lehre
ingrid.lehre@sis-sevres.net
H. Matthias Ebert
matthias.ebert@sis-sevres.net
Mr Christopher Spencer, Président, SIS
Mme. Anne Potonnier, Directrice
anne.potonnier@sis-sevres.net
Tél.: + 33 (0)1 72 77 70 40
sis@sis-sevres.net

 

Section : Britannique

Mrs Betty Lau
Betty.Lau@sis-sevres.net
Mrs Betty Lau
Betty.Lau@sis-sevres.net
Mrs Michele May
Michele.May@sis-sevres.net
Mr Christopher Spencer, Président, SIS
Mme. Anne Potonnier, Directrice
anne.potonnier@sis-sevres.netsecretariat.proviseur@lyceedesevres.com
Tél.: + 33 (0)1 72 77 70 40
E-mail général: sis@sis-sevres.net

  • Académie: Versailles
  • Niveau: Lycée
  • fax: + 33 (0)1 46 26 20 12 / + 33 (0)1 45 34 22 24
  • contact France: Mme. François Bonne, Proviseure
    Francoise.Bonne@ac-versailles.fr
    ce.0920802x@ac-versailles.fr
    secretariat.proviseur@lyceedesevres.com
    M. Rachid Frihmat, Proviseur Adjoint,
    Rachid.Frihmat@ac-versailles.fr
  • OIB: oui
  • Sections: Allemande,, Britanique,
  • Prix: payant
  • internat: non
Contact details

21, rue du Docteur Ledermann SèvresFrance,92 310 Show Phone Number