Lycée Jules Guesde

Section : Américaine

(Gratuit)

Mrs Beverly Chabani
beverly.chabani@ac-montpellier.fr
beverly.chabani@ac-montpellier.fr
Mme. Catherine Julien
catherine.julien@ac-montpellier.fr
fama.rebecca@sfr.fr
Mme. Colette Makaga
colette.makaga@ac-montpellier.fr
Mr Nial Whelan
niall.whelan@ac-montpellier.fr
sophie.fratissier@gmail.com
Mme. Nathalie Modjeska
Nathalie.Modjeska@orange.fr
Mme. Françoise Spiegel, Prés. Assoc. Parents
francoise.spiegel@wanadoo.fr

  • Académie: Créteil
  • Niveau: Lycée
  • fax: + 33 (0)4 67 10 33 99
  • contact France: M. Serge Faure, Proviseur
    Serge.Faure@ac-montpellier.fr
    ce.0340040j@ac-montpellier.fr
    Mme. Anne-Claire Antiphon, Proviseure Adj.
    Anne-Claire.Antiphon@ac-montpellier.fr
  • OIB: oui
  • Sections: Américaine,
  • Prix: gratuit
  • internat: non
Contact details

110, Avenue de Lodève Montpellier Cedex 2France,CS 89004 34 060 Show Phone Number